Dr Matt Roach
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:59
There are many factors to consider when undertaking an agile software development. If you have ever ...
Quick and Dirty GIS
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 15:59
With less than a month to go to the 2015 Digital Past conference, Jemma Bezant of Software Alliance Wales...
Fne Zhao
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 14:22
Traditionally, surgical aortic valve replacement (AVR) is the only effective treatment for adults with...
Dave Cheseldine
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 15:18
How do you currently undertake the collection of tasks known as Customer Relationship Management?  If...
Chris Rees - Communicaions Team Lead
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 12:47
On November 5th my Software Alliance Wales colleagues and I were lucky enough to attend the annual CompTIA...
GIS Day - Lampeter
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:55
Software Alliance Wales launches GIS Day Wales ...
GPS Transformation
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 12:35
New levels of robustness, accuracy, and resilience in positioning, navigation and timing provided by the...
BMVC 2015 Logo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 15:50
The 26th British Machine Vision Conference (BMVC) will take place in Swansea University (Singleton campus),...
Wearable Technology
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:10
Wearables such as Google Glass, activity trackers and smart watches, to name but a few, are becoming the...
Ordinance Survey
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 14:43
SAW partners with Ordnance Survey to host GeoVation Challenge Masterclass ...

Pages

Categories