Client Skills for Techies
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 17:30
Why Client Relationships May Be Your Most Undervalued Asset. ...
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 16:10
On Thursday 3 April 2014, Software Alliance Wales and Bangor University opened their doors to business at...
Bangor University Logo
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 14:54
Software Alliance Wales and Bangor University will host a Computer Science EXPO on the afternoon of...
ESTNet Awards
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:22
This Thursday, 27th March 2014, will see the great and the good from the Welsh electronics and software...
Tow Owen - SAW Workshop Developer
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 09:44
Researchers from the Computer Science Department at Swansea University will soon be presenting their work...
Zara May
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 13:39
Last week, in ode to International Women’s Day, ITWales, Swansea University and BCS South Wales, held...
Image: Jeff Cuthbert AM
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 08:17
International Women’s Day, on the 8th of March, gives us an opportunity to promote the importance of...
International Women's Day Event - ITWales
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 16:36
IT ‘skills match’ a fundamental challenge in Wales, says Welsh Government Minister ...
Jeff Cuthbert - Welsh Minister for Communities and Tackling Poverty
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 08:23
ITWales, the beacon for Computer Science at Swansea University, held its 14th annual celebration of...
Babi Bach Cymraeg - Icon
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:08
BabiBach Cymraeg is a welsh-medium iOS App that uses interactive images of everyday objects to help...

Pages